Essentrics


This class is taught by:

Andrea Fleury

Studio Owner/Instructor Trainer/Instructor
Combining my love for dance and fitness is an absolute dream, to be able to share my passion with people makes it even better. During my own personal quest for a form of fitness that I could be excited about, I came across pole dancing. After my first class I was hooked. I just knew from that moment on that I had found something that I was excited about, that felt good to do, and tapped in to a side of myself I didn’t know I had. Since then, I made it my mission to share that experience with other people. Opening a studio in 2007, and teaching classes allowed me the opportunity to share that passion. I continue to search out new and exciting forms of fitness that I can bring to the studio. Fitness that is fun, exciting and that makes you feel good about yourself.  Certified in pole dancing, TRX, and BootyBarre.
Essentrics is a full body workout that will strengthen and lengthen all 650 muscles in the body by using its unique movements and eccentric strengthening methods.  The goal of this class is to rebalance the body by strengthening muscles and relieving muscle tension leaving you more fluid, flexible and pain free.  No experience required.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Feb 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Mar 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Mar 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury
  • Sun Mar 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Andrea Fleury


Studio Chic Logo 366 Richmond Street 2nd Floor | London, ON N6A 3C3 | 519 902-7653
Studio Chic © Copyright 2014

Join our Mailing List