Pole Choreography 102


This class is taught by:

Miranda R

Certified Pole Dance & TRX Instructor
My journey into the world of pole fitness has been a fun and exciting one. It began a few years ago after a night out with the hubby where some girls were dancing. I admired their strength, sexiness and confidence. So, being a teacher myself, I knew I had to find somewhere that I could learn. I found Studio Chic and never looked back.

I progressed through the levels farther than I ever imagined I could and am currently a Intermediate student. As I progressed, I found that the sexiness and confidence that sometimes goes by the wayside as a wife, mother, and teacher was returning. My husband came to every dance troupe performance (yes I performed in front of people!). He loved them all.

When the opportunity to become an instructor came about in 2013, I jumped at the chance to be part of an amazing group of women. I now get to pass on the knowledge and experience I have to a new group of students. Looking forward to meeting you all :)

Suzy G

Pole Choreography Instructor, Certified Pole Instructor
Suzy has been pole dancing for five years and began instructing choreography classes at Studio Chic in July 2015. A soccer player turned pole dancer, Suzy had absolutely zero dance experience or background when she started pole dancing. A rocker at heart, her style slowly began to develop and evolve into her signature style. Suzy also competes in various competitions and showcases. One of Suzy's favourite things about Studio Chic is the love of her pole family. She is at the beginning of her pole journey and can't wait for you to join her in class!
Take your pole dancing to a new level!  This class is for students who have completed our Pole 101 program, and have mastered the routines in Pole Choreography 101.  Using more advance pole tricks, and transitions you will learn how to combo them together into a mini routine set to music.  Get ready to dance, sweat, and feel fabulous! Entry to Choreo 102 has a prerequisite of choreo instructors approval plus Intermediate Pole 1 status at the studio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Miranda R
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Dec 29 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Jan 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Jan 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Jan 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Jan 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Feb 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Feb 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Feb 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Feb 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Mar 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Mar 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Fri Mar 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G


Studio Chic Logo 366 Richmond Street 2nd Floor | London, ON N6A 3C3 | 519 902-7653
Studio Chic © Copyright 2014

Join our Mailing List